<< Oct 24 2017 - Dec 19 2017 >>

Date:
Medical Injury & Rehabilitation I with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 20, 2017 - Tue Oct 24, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Therapeutic & Practice Settings with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 17, 2017 - Tue Nov 14, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
MBLEx Review with Mindy Andrasevits Next held on Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 10, 2017 - Tue Nov 14, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Deep Tissue Massage III with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 27, 2017 - Wed Nov 15, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Anatomy & Physiology I with Nicky Barber DC Next held on Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 25, 2017 - Wed Dec 20, 2017
Learn More
Deep Tissue I with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 19, 2017 - Thu Nov 16, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Sports Massage I with Gary Nolan HHP Next held on Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 19, 2017 - Thu Dec 14, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Aromatherapy with Lori Torquati CMT Next held on Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 19, 2017 - Thu Nov 9, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Health & Hygiene with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 27, 2017 - Fri Nov 3, 2017
Learn More
MBLEX Live Review
MBLEx Review with TBA Staff Next held on Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 13, 2017 - Fri Nov 10, 2017
Learn More
Acupressure I (Tui Na) with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 11, 2017 - Mon Nov 6, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Stretching, Flexibility & PNF
Stretching Flexibility & PNF with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 10, 2017 - Thu Nov 16, 2017
Learn More
Lomi Lomi with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 13, 2017 - Mon Dec 4, 2017
Learn More
Lymph Drainage with Katharine Koeppen RA, CMT, BCTMB Next held on Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 15, 2017 - Wed Dec 20, 2017
Learn More
Lymph Drainage with Katharine Koeppen RA, CMT, BCTMB Next held on Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Nov 15, 2017 - Wed Dec 20, 2017
Learn More
Myofascial Release (Extended Hold) with Jessica Needle ND Next held on Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 20, 2017 - Mon Jan 22, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Medical Injury & Rehabilitation II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Tue Dec 12, 2017
Learn More
Business & Ethics with Margaret Hines MBA, CMT Next held on Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Tue Dec 19, 2017
Learn More
Reflexology with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 30, 2017 - Thu Dec 21, 2017
Learn More
Special Populations with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 8, 2017 - Fri Dec 15, 2017
Learn More