Download Our Full Schedule - CLICK HERE.

Please Subscribe to our Google Calendar for up to the minute schedule. Click here to see our Courses in calendar view.

 

 All Upcoming Classes and Workshops

<< Sep 23 2017 - Mar 10 2018 >>

Date:
Deep Tissue II
Deep Tissue Massage II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 22, 2017 - Sat Sep 23, 2017
Learn More
Acupressure I (Tui Na) with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 11, 2017 - Mon Oct 30, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Swedish Massage with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 18, 2017 - Thu Oct 12, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Deep Tissue I with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 22, 2017 - Tue Sep 26, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Deep Tissue Massage III with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 27, 2017 - Wed Nov 15, 2017
Learn More
Pathology with Sallie Thurman CMT Next held on Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 23, 2017 - Wed Oct 11, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Hot Stone Theory with Karen Beasanski CMT Next held on Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 6, 2017 - Sat Oct 7, 2017
Learn More
MBLEx Review with Mindy Andrasevits Next held on Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 10, 2017 - Tue Nov 14, 2017
Learn More
MBLEX Live Review
MBLEx Review with TBA Staff Next held on Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 13, 2017 - Fri Nov 10, 2017
Learn More
Therapeutic & Practice Settings with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 17, 2017 - Tue Nov 7, 2017
Learn More
Deep Tissue I with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 19, 2017 - Thu Nov 16, 2017
Learn More
Sports Massage I with Gary Nolan HHP Next held on Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 19, 2017 - Thu Dec 14, 2017
Learn More
Aromatherapy with Lori Torquati CMT Next held on Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 19, 2017 - Thu Nov 9, 2017
Learn More
Medical Injury & Rehabilitation I with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 20, 2017 - Tue Oct 24, 2017
Learn More
Anatomy & Physiology I with Nicky Barber DC Next held on Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 25, 2017 - Wed Dec 13, 2017
Learn More
Health & Hygiene with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 27, 2017 - Fri Nov 3, 2017
Learn More
Stretching, Flexibility & PNF
Stretching Flexibility & PNF with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 10, 2017 - Thu Nov 16, 2017
Learn More
Lomi Lomi with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 13, 2017 - Mon Dec 4, 2017
Learn More
Medical Injury & Rehabilitation II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Tue Dec 12, 2017
Learn More
Business & Ethics with Margaret Hines MBA, CMT Next held on Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Tue Dec 19, 2017
Learn More
Reflexology with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 30, 2017 - Thu Dec 21, 2017
Learn More
Special Populations with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Dec 8, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 8, 2017 - Fri Dec 15, 2017
Learn More
Deep Tissue Massage II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 8, 2018 - Wed Jan 31, 2018
Learn More
Swedish Massage with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Mon, Jan 8, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 8, 2018 - Thu Feb 1, 2018
Learn More
Kinesiology with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 10, 2018 - Wed Mar 14, 2018
Learn More
Thai Massage I with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Feb 5, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Feb 5, 2018 - Mon Mar 26, 2018
Learn More
Deep Tissue I with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Feb 6, 2018 - Wed Feb 7, 2018
Learn More