Download Our Full Schedule - CLICK HERE.

Please Subscribe to our Google Calendar for up to the minute schedule. Click here to see our Courses in calendar view.

 

 All Upcoming Classes and Workshops

<< Jun 22 2017 - Dec 07 2017 >>

Date:
Sports Massage I with Gary Nolan HHP Next held on Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu May 4, 2017 - Thu Jun 22, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Myofascial Release (Extended Hold) with Gary Nolan HHP Next held on Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon May 1, 2017 - Mon Jun 26, 2017
Learn More
Lomi Lomi with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 5, 2017 - Mon Jun 26, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Therapeutic & Practice Settings with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 6, 2017 - Tue Jun 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Anatomy & Physiology I with Nicky Barber DC Next held on Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed May 17, 2017 - Wed Jul 5, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Swedish Massage More About This Course
Swedish Massage with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 6, 2017 - Fri Jul 14, 2017
Learn More
Swedish Massage with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 27, 2017 - Fri Aug 4, 2017
Learn More
Kinesiology
Kinesiology with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jul 12, 2017 - Wed Aug 16, 2017
Learn More
Make-up Day (Kinesiology) with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Learn More
Health & Hygiene with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 21, 2017 - Fri Jul 28, 2017
Learn More
Thai Massage I with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 31, 2017 - Mon Aug 28, 2017
Learn More
Business & Ethics with Margaret Hines MBA, CMT Next held on Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 8, 2017 - Tue Sep 12, 2017
Learn More
Reflexology with Lori Torquati CMT Next held on Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 10, 2017 - Thu Aug 31, 2017
Learn More
Polarity
Polarity with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 18, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
Learn More
Polarity with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Aug 19, 2017 - Sun Aug 27, 2017
Learn More
Deep Tissue I with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 22, 2017 - Tue Sep 26, 2017
Learn More
Pathology with Sallie Thurman CMT Next held on Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 23, 2017 - Wed Oct 11, 2017
Learn More
Cranial Sacral I
Cranial Sacral Theory I - (Workshop) with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 8, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017
Learn More
Cranial Sacral Theory I - (Workshop) with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 9, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017
Learn More
Acupressure I (Tui Na) with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 11, 2017 - Mon Oct 30, 2017
Learn More
Swedish Massage with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 18, 2017 - Thu Oct 12, 2017
Learn More
Deep Tissue II
Deep Tissue Massage II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 19, 2017 - Wed Sep 20, 2017
Learn More
Deep Tissue Massage II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 22, 2017 - Sat Sep 23, 2017
Learn More
Deep Tissue Massage III with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Wed, Oct 4, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 4, 2017 - Wed Nov 15, 2017
Learn More
Hot Stone Theory with Karen Beasanski CMT Next held on Fri, Oct 6, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 6, 2017 - Sat Oct 7, 2017
Learn More
Therapeutic & Practice Settings with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 17, 2017 - Tue Nov 7, 2017
Learn More
Anatomy & Physiology I with Nicky Barber DC Next held on Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 18, 2017 - Wed Dec 6, 2017
Learn More
Aromatherapy with Lori Torquati CMT Next held on Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Oct 19, 2017 - Thu Nov 9, 2017
Learn More
Lomi Lomi with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Nov 6, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 6, 2017 - Mon Nov 27, 2017
Learn More
Stretching, Flexibility & PNF
Stretching Flexibility & PNF with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 10, 2017 - Thu Nov 16, 2017
Learn More
Medical Injury & Rehabilitation II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Tue Dec 12, 2017
Learn More
Business & Ethics with Margaret Hines MBA, CMT Next held on Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 21, 2017 - Tue Dec 19, 2017
Learn More
Reflexology with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 30, 2017 - Thu Dec 21, 2017
Learn More