Download Our Full Schedule - CLICK HERE.

Please Subscribe to our Google Calendar for up to the minute schedule. Click here to see our Courses in calendar view.

 

 All Upcoming Classes and Workshops

<< Apr 28 2017 - Oct 13 2017 >>

Date:
Cranial Sacral Therapy I
Cranial Sacral Theory I - (Workshop) with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 28, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More
Cranial Sacral Theory I - (Workshop) with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 29, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More
Myofascial Release (Extended Hold) with Gary Nolan HHP Next held on Mon, May 1, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon May 1, 2017 - Mon Jun 26, 2017
Learn More
Acupressure I (Tui Na) with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, May 1, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Apr 3, 2017 - Mon May 22, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Business & Ethics with Margaret Hines MBA, CMT Next held on Mon, May 1, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon May 1, 2017 - Mon May 22, 2017
Learn More
Stretching Flexibility & PNF with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Tue, May 2, 2017 at 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue May 2, 2017 - Tue Jun 20, 2017
Learn More
Deep Tissue I with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Tue, May 2, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue May 2, 2017 - Tue Jun 6, 2017
Learn More
Pathology with Sally Thurman CMT Next held on Wed, May 3, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 22, 2017 - Wed May 10, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Sports Massage I with Gary Nolan HHP Next held on Thu, May 4, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu May 4, 2017 - Thu Jun 22, 2017
Learn More
Kinesio Taping I & II with TBA Staff Next held on Sat, May 6, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat May 6, 2017 - Sun May 7, 2017
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Medical Injury & Rehabilitation I with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Wed, May 10, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed May 10, 2017 - Sat May 13, 2017
Learn More
Health & Hygiene with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, May 12, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 12, 2017 - Fri May 19, 2017
Learn More
Medical Injury & Rehabilitation II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed May 17, 2017 - Sat May 20, 2017
Learn More
Anatomy & Physiology I with Nicky Barber DC Next held on Wed, May 17, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed May 17, 2017 - Wed Jul 5, 2017
Learn More
Special Populations with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Thu, May 25, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu May 25, 2017 - Thu Jun 15, 2017
Learn More
MBLEX Review
MBLEx Review with Mindy Andrasevits Next held on Fri, Jun 2, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 2, 2017 - Sat Jun 3, 2017
Learn More
MBLEx Review with Mindy Andrasevits Next held on Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jun 10, 2017 - Sun Jun 11, 2017
Learn More
Lomi Lomi with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Jun 5, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 5, 2017 - Mon Jun 26, 2017
Learn More
Therapeutic & Practice Settings with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Tue, Jun 6, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 6, 2017 - Tue Jun 27, 2017
Learn More
Advance Assessment with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Thu, Jun 8, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jun 8, 2017 - Sat Jun 10, 2017
Learn More
Swedish Massage with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 6, 2017 - Fri Aug 4, 2017
Learn More
Kinesiology
Kinesiology with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jul 12, 2017 - Wed Aug 16, 2017
Learn More
Make-up Day (Kinesiology) with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Learn More
Health & Hygiene with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 21, 2017 - Fri Jul 28, 2017
Learn More
Thai Massage I with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 31, 2017 - Mon Aug 28, 2017
Learn More
Business & Ethics with Margaret Hines MBA, CMT Next held on Tue, Aug 8, 2017 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 8, 2017 - Tue Sep 12, 2017
Learn More
Reflexology with Lori Torquati CMT Next held on Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 10, 2017 - Thu Aug 31, 2017
Learn More
Cranial Sacral I
Cranial Sacral Theory I - (Workshop) with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 18, 2017 - Sun Aug 20, 2017
Learn More
Cranial Sacral Theory I - (Workshop) with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Aug 19, 2017 - Sun Aug 20, 2017
Learn More
Deep Tissue I with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Tue, Aug 22, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 22, 2017 - Tue Sep 26, 2017
Learn More
Pathology with Sally Thurman CMT Next held on Wed, Aug 23, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 23, 2017 - Wed Oct 11, 2017
Learn More
Acupressure I (Tui Na) with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 11, 2017 - Mon Oct 30, 2017
Learn More
Swedish Massage with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT Next held on Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 18, 2017 - Thu Oct 12, 2017
Learn More