ALL UPCOMING CLASSES AND WORKSHOPS

  

Download Our Full Schedule - CLICK HERE.

Please Subscribe to our Google Calendar for up to the minute schedule. Click here to see our Courses in calendar view.

 

<< Oct 19 2018 - Apr 05 2019 >>

Date:
Reflexology with Lori Torquati CMT Next held on Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 19, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018
Learn More
Myofascial Release with Christopher Souvereign CMT Next held on Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 15, 2018 - Mon Nov 5, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Myofascial Release (Extended Hold) with Christopher Souvereign CMT Next held on Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 15, 2018 - Mon Nov 5, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Acupressure I (Tui Na) with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 17, 2018 - Mon Nov 5, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Stretching Flexibility & PNF with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 11, 2018 - Tue Oct 30, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Therapeutic & Practice Settings with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Tue Oct 23, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Deep Tissue I with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Tue, Oct 23, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 16, 2018 - Tue Nov 20, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Medical Injury & Rehabilitation II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Wed Oct 31, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Kinesiology with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Wed, Oct 24, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 17, 2018 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Deep Tissue Massage II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Thu, Oct 25, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 13, 2018 - Thu Nov 1, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Cranial Sacral Theory II - (Unwinding & MouthWork) with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 2, 2018 - Sun Nov 4, 2018
Learn More
Advance Stretching Flexibility & PNF with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 6, 2018 - Tue Dec 4, 2018
Learn More
Aromatherapy with Katharine Koeppen RA, CMT, BCTMB Next held on Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 8, 2018 - Thu Dec 6, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Business & Ethics with Margaret Hines MBA, CMT Next held on Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 9, 2018 - Fri Dec 14, 2018
Learn More
Health & Hygiene with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 10, 2018 - Sat Nov 17, 2018
Learn More
Lomi Lomi with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Nov 19, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 19, 2018 - Mon Dec 10, 2018
Learn More
Special Populations with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Dec 1, 2018 - Sat Dec 8, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Deep Tissue Massage III with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 10, 2018 - Thu Dec 20, 2018
Learn More
Swedish Massage with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 7, 2019 - Thu Jan 31, 2019
Learn More
Anatomy & Physiology I with Nicky Barker DC Next held on Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 9, 2019 - Wed Feb 27, 2019
Learn More
Stretching Flexibility & PNF with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Mar 7, 2019
Learn More
Health & Hygiene with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 26, 2019 - Sat Feb 2, 2019
Learn More
Cupping with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Feb 4, 2019 - Mon Feb 25, 2019
Learn More
Thai Massage I with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Feb 4, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Feb 4, 2019 - Mon Mar 25, 2019
Learn More
Deep Tissue I with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Tue, Feb 5, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Feb 5, 2019 - Tue Mar 5, 2019
Learn More
Deep Tissue Massage II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 7, 2019 - Thu Mar 28, 2019
Learn More
Aromatherapy with Katharine Koeppen RA, CMT, BCTMB Next held on Thu, Feb 7, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Feb 7, 2019 - Thu Feb 28, 2019
Learn More
Business & Ethics with Margaret Hines MBA, CMT Next held on Fri, Feb 8, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 8, 2019 - Fri Mar 8, 2019
Learn More
Kinesiology with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 6, 2019 - Wed May 8, 2019
Learn More
Medical Injury & Rehabilitation II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Mar 7, 2019 - Thu Apr 25, 2019
Learn More
Therapeutic & Practice Settings with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Mar 12, 2019 - Tue Apr 2, 2019
Learn More
Cranial Sacral Theory I - (Workshop) with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Mar 29, 2019 - Sun Mar 31, 2019
Learn More
Reflexology with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Apr 1, 2019 - Mon Apr 22, 2019
Learn More
Swedish Massage with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Apr 1, 2019 - Thu Apr 25, 2019
Learn More
Stretching Flexibility & PNF with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Apr 4, 2019 - Thu May 23, 2019
Learn More