ALL UPCOMING CLASSES AND WORKSHOPS

  

Download Our Full Schedule - CLICK HERE.

Please Subscribe to our Google Calendar for up to the minute schedule. Click here to see our Courses in calendar view.

 

<< Aug 15 2018 - Jan 30 2019 >>

Date:
Pathology with Nicky Barker DC Next held on Wed, Aug 15, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 8, 2018 - Wed Sep 26, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Business & Ethics with Margaret Hines MBA, CMT Next held on Thu, Aug 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 16, 2018 - Sat Sep 15, 2018
Learn More
Thai Massage I with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 6, 2018 - Mon Sep 10, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Deep Tissue I with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 7, 2018 - Tue Sep 4, 2018
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Cranial Sacral Theory I - (Workshop) with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Sep 7, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 7, 2018 - Sun Sep 9, 2018
Learn More
Stretching Flexibility & PNF with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Tue, Sep 11, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 11, 2018 - Tue Oct 30, 2018
Learn More
Medical Injury & Rehabilitation II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Wed, Sep 12, 2018 at 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Sep 12, 2018 - Wed Oct 31, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Deep Tissue Massage II with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Thu, Sep 13, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Sep 13, 2018 - Thu Nov 1, 2018
Learn More
Acupressure I (Tui Na) with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Sep 17, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 17, 2018 - Mon Nov 5, 2018
Learn More
Swedish Massage with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Mon, Sep 17, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 17, 2018 - Thu Oct 11, 2018
Learn More
Hot Stone Theory with Karen Beasanski CMT Next held on Fri, Sep 28, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 28, 2018 - Sat Sep 29, 2018
Learn More
Therapeutic & Practice Settings with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Tue, Oct 2, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 2, 2018 - Tue Oct 23, 2018
Learn More
Reiki Level II with Alysa Hoffman Next held on Sat, Oct 6, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 6, 2018 - Sun Oct 7, 2018
Learn More
Myofascial Release (Extended Hold) with Ken Toth BA, MAT, DC, RN Next held on Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 15, 2018 - Mon Nov 5, 2018
Learn More
Myofascial Release with Christopher Souvereign Next held on Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 15, 2018 - Mon Nov 5, 2018
Learn More
Deep Tissue I with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Tue, Oct 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 16, 2018 - Tue Nov 20, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Kinesiology with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Wed, Oct 17, 2018 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Oct 17, 2018 - Wed Dec 19, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Reflexology with Lori Torquati CMT Next held on Fri, Oct 19, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 19, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018
Learn More
Cranial Sacral Theory II - (Unwinding & MouthWork) with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Fri, Nov 2, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 2, 2018 - Sun Nov 4, 2018
Learn More
Advance Stretching Flexibility & PNF with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Tue, Nov 6, 2018 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Nov 6, 2018 - Tue Dec 4, 2018
Learn More
Aromatherapy with Katharine Koeppen RA, CMT, BCTMB Next held on Thu, Nov 8, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Nov 8, 2018 - Thu Dec 6, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Business & Ethics with Margaret Hines MBA, CMT Next held on Fri, Nov 9, 2018 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 9, 2018 - Fri Dec 14, 2018
Learn More
Health & Hygiene with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Sat, Nov 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 10, 2018 - Sat Nov 17, 2018
Learn More
Lomi Lomi with Ronn Garcia CMT Next held on Mon, Nov 12, 2018 at 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Nov 12, 2018 - Mon Dec 3, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Special Populations with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Sat, Dec 1, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Dec 1, 2018 - Sat Dec 8, 2018
Learn More Online registration is full or unavailable. Please contact us for details.
Deep Tissue Massage III with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Dec 10, 2018 - Thu Dec 20, 2018
Learn More
Swedish Massage with Aurora Mata CMT Next held on Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 7, 2019 - Thu Jan 31, 2019
Learn More
Anatomy & Physiology I with Nicky Barker DC Next held on Wed, Jan 9, 2019 at 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 9, 2019 - Wed Feb 27, 2019
Learn More
Medical Injury & Rehabilitation I with John Marasigan AOS BA LMT CMT BCTMB Next held on Thu, Jan 10, 2019 at 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 10, 2019 - Thu Feb 28, 2019
Learn More
Health & Hygiene with Diane Charron CMT HHP Next held on Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jan 26, 2019 - Sat Feb 2, 2019
Learn More